About Us

Adams/Brown/Cass/Morgan/Pike/Scott Regional Office of Education

 

Locations:

Quincy Location (inside the Adams County Courthouse)

507 Vermont

Quincy, IL 62301

Phone: 217.277.2080

Fax: 217.277.2092

 

Pittsfield Location

1267 West Washington

Pittsfield, IL 62323

Phone: 217.285.6714

Fax: 217.285.1514

 

Jacksonville Location

110 N. West Street

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Phone: 217.243.1804

 

Beardstown Location

113 E. Main St., Suite 2

Beardstown, IL 62618

Phone: 217.323.4711

Fax: 217.323.4712

 

 Staff Directory

 

 

 

Jill Reis

 Regional Superintendent of Schools

jreis@roe1.net

 

Jeff Stephens

Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

jstephens@roe1.net

 

Quincy Office

Priscilla McElroy

Administrative Assistant, Pearson Vue Testing Center

pmcelroy@roe1.net

 

Ginger Scott

Licensure/Fingerprinting/Bus Driver Training

gscott@roe1.net

 

Heather Factor

Bookkeeping

heather@roe1.net

 

Debbie Niederhauser

Special Projects

dniederhauser@roe1.net

 

Jan Cory

Professional Development

jcory@roe1.net

 

Wayne Hummel

TAOEP

whummel@roe1.net

 

Kelly Whan

TAOEP

kwhan@roe1.net

 

Paul Saunders

Administrators' Academy

psaunders@roe1.net

 

Matt Thomas

Prevention

mthomas@roe1.net

 

Pittsfield Office

Judi Sutton

TAOEP

jsutton@roe1.net

 

Jacksonville Office

Pittsfield Office

Krista Kunz

Licensure/Homeless Services

kkunz@roe1.net

 

Karel Schone

Administrative Assistant/Pearson Vue Testing Center

kschone@roe1.net

 

Richard Haffer

Technology

rhaffer@roe1.net